Principal Officers

Ong Eng Bin

Chief Executive Officer

Syed Abdull Aziz Syed Kechik

Chief Executive Offier, OCBC Al-Amin

Teoh Yin Meng

Chief Financial Officer

William Shak

Acting Country Chief Risk Officer

Doreen Keng Chun Ching

Chief Compliance Officer

Lim Yau Seong

Head of Operations & Technology

Lim Wyson

Head of Consumer Financial Services

Jeffrey Teoh

Head of Corporate & Commercial Banking

Wong Chee Seng

Head of Emerging Business

Tan Ai Chin

Senior Banker, GLC & Conglomerates Coverage and Head of Global Investment Banking & Corporate Development

Chong Lee Ying

Head of Global Transaction Banking

Tan Ley Ley

Acting Head of Treasury

Kok Lai Ching

Head of Human Resource

Jonathan Diong

Head of Property Services

Alvin Lim Kim Leng

Head of Quality & Service Excellence

Ng Choi Foong

Head of Legal

Julius Evanson

Head of Corporate Communications

Mazhatulshima Mohd Zahid

Head of Internal Audit

Quah Boon Huat

Company Secretary

Back to top